|
Saturday, March 04, 2006
at 6:57 PMThe trip to Suntec is fun!Haha...wanna laugh when I think about the incident today....talk about it ltr!Today,reach there like about 1pm?Then me,my brother and vanessa and her family ate at yu bao xuan!Quite tasty and some quite funny tasting food(i nvr say its not nice hor!). Then we talk and talk and talk...she ate the bittergourd infront of me,the food I fear most.Then I drank the gong fu tea,the very bitter one and she gave it a try...she almost spat everything out.but I think the tea was nice!Even my brother also dun like....funny leh...! Then we went to "School of music clef"to see piano,coz she taking up! I heard one girl playing one song which I know how to play so I sat down and started playing the same song as her.Then she played LOVE 2000,but I dunnoe how to play so I imitated,I managed to play the first sentence.Then she and I started to compete!!!Be4 I could play finish the first sentence of LOVE2000,she started playing Canon in D...hahaha!Great,Im gd in this song!She played the first part which is very very slow so I played the chorus which is the nicest part!She was like...maybe shocked that why am I like competiting with her?haha...i happy mah!Then she started playing Marriage D amour,okok....not that I wanna say but that song is my best song ever played so she started playing the first part,the quicker part so I decided to play the chorus!Yay!She stopped and I stopped after her.Vanessa was like in between us and laughing all the way...I think the girl was like thinking"what should I play next?"haha!!!Vanessa told me to play zhou jie lun's 'ye qu' so I started playing the " wei ni tan zhou xiao bang de ye qu " and she started playing zhou jie lun's ' qi li xiang' de " yu xia zheng ye,wo de aiyi chu jiu xiang yu shui" then I was like so being defeated and I stopped...I cant think of any song!!! Great,Luckily zhou jie lun was my idol long long ago,so I started playing an jing!Then she started playing an jing too!she played one octave higher and I played quite low so when both are played together,it blended perfectly!Then I was like think," cool!She totally rocks!" haha....yea!The sound really blended but I stopped cause....hehe...I wanna win her mah!So I played Rondo and she suddenly stood up.(I was at the first piano and she was at the third piano so we were like one piano apart).I stood up too!Not that I wanna copy her or something,I just wanna greet her so I smiled at her.She smiled back,ok...maybe we are friends?Haha....vanessa was in between laughing all the way,she say"wah!You want to compete with ppl....keep against her!hahaha...."she was laughing all the way.and me...I was giving faces under the piano.But really quite happy that I found someone who knows how to play alot of same songs as me...I hope to meet her the next time...really! Its that I wanna be friends with her,and not like wanna defeat her or something....haha but I lost in the end coz vanessa's family are leaving so I have to leave...so I leave too!But she was still there....idiot!I lost! xoxo, Happy thoughts! |
Search The Queen ![]() Wishlist LG Cookie Pink Find out why Jos is so like me Doing nothing the whole day Hello Kitty toasterBlogroll Vanessa C Clara C Louise C Links Links ... more
Tagboard Twitter Archives March 2006 April 2006 May 2006 June 2006 July 2006 August 2006 September 2006 October 2006 November 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 October 2008 November 2008 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 September 2010 August 2011Credits © All Rights Reserved |