|
Sunday, May 21, 2006
at 12:45 PMReally very sad...dunnoe who is the anonymous who wrote in my tagboard!Am I racist?Im not...shruthi is my very gd friend,she is!The person say my singing sucks,maybe it really suck!The person say Im ugly,I maybe,okie,I am!Then...the last sentence is extra...actually you really no nid to put the last sentence!Are you in my 1/9? Are you someone whom Im close to?Im puzzled,who are you?I may have irritated you,but Im like that,I'll try to change but if you still hates me,then I have no way... I dun think I irritated someone in 1/9?Can you tell me what I had done that irritated you?Maybe I can change from there,you nid not tell me who you are,I just wanna know why you hate me!Im really disappointed,that you made me to start to hate myself too...am I that irritating?Anyway...thanks for telling me all these,but...mind your words,thankx! xoxo, Happy thoughts! |
Search The Queen ![]() Wishlist LG Cookie Pink Find out why Jos is so like me Doing nothing the whole day Hello Kitty toasterBlogroll Vanessa C Clara C Louise C Links Links ... more
Tagboard Twitter Archives March 2006 April 2006 May 2006 June 2006 July 2006 August 2006 September 2006 October 2006 November 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 October 2008 November 2008 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 September 2010 August 2011Credits © All Rights Reserved |