|
Friday, July 14, 2006
at 6:03 PMokie...so 2morrow is the choir Olympics!!!Im not prepared...my luaguage is blank,my mind is blank and everything are not in pace!Im gonna leave my house for 1 week!!!I dunnoe what am I gonna do 2morrow!I gotta reach airport at 520am?!When the flight is at 720am!Haiz,just so unprepared!I just dun have the feeling that Im going off to Xiamen 2morrow!!!Really!I just feel like its a normal day...thats why~haiz,1 week no phone,comp,TV,my teddy bears,blankwish and more~!Im really so stress up,whats about that im not ready? I dunnoe...still cant find the answer!I memorised the song,I put in feelings already...and what else?I've trying to pack my luagguage already...Dunnoe?Maybe its the ppl here I miss...I not ready to leave here,1 whole week!Surviving maybe in happiness or maybe surviving in PAIN!There's alot of what if in my brain... What if we won?What if we were the best?What if we lost?What if Ms Lim is really going?What if what if what if...Shouldnt I just leave there back behind my brain?Just thinking about putting in effort?I know we cant afford to lose but...Shruthi and my brother said its not about winning,if you really put in effort,I've already win.And all teachers and behind us,and every single TKGians are behind us...Thats maybe what im worried about... They said no matter whats the result,they will be very proud of us as going into choir olympics is already very good!But everyone knows that if we got a silver or bronze or even worst and blank white paper...TKGians,teachers,ms lim,SIMPLY EVERYONE will be disappointed! Its not that I have no confidence in TKGS choir but its just the feeling that makes me really uncomfortable!I know I will put in my best effort in singing the four songs!It just the funny feeling that I dunnoe about...After so many practices,so many scoldings,disheartened,laughter,tears,630am practices in school,going home late,singing till mad...after all these,who wouldnt put in the best effort to get the bonus?I know I can do it,VIVIEN SIM, you must have trust in yourself isnt it? im gonna be away for like 1 week,not posting blog.I dunnoe what will happen there and I just hope that everyone safe and enjoy and bring a GOLD back!C'mon,cheer up vi-vi-en~!!!!You can do it!!!!! xoxo, Happy thoughts! |
Search The Queen ![]() Wishlist LG Cookie Pink Find out why Jos is so like me Doing nothing the whole day Hello Kitty toasterBlogroll Vanessa C Clara C Louise C Links Links ... more
Tagboard Twitter Archives March 2006 April 2006 May 2006 June 2006 July 2006 August 2006 September 2006 October 2006 November 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 October 2008 November 2008 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 September 2010 August 2011Credits © All Rights Reserved |