|
Saturday, August 12, 2006
at 5:26 PMIm starting to hate you!!!You say those comments on his birthday really doesnt help to make things better!Why cant you just encourage him or say something that doesnt make her seems like a bad person?Cant you just shut your mouth?And...I asked you to buy metronum for like how long?Nearly to one full month!When did you buy it?When did you fulfil something I wanted!You always go out right?Cant you just walk into some shop and buy it?It wont take you alot of time right?You always go places that sells and you say what?"Never pass by...""Forget to buy..."Then you think you very funny and start laughing!But I WANT TO TELL YOU YOU SUCK! You think thats funny then you're wrong man...totally wrong~!You are just acting like an idiot~like a person whom I seriously hate!!!!!!!!!!THINK ABOUT IT MAN... xoxo, Happy thoughts! |
Search The Queen ![]() Wishlist LG Cookie Pink Find out why Jos is so like me Doing nothing the whole day Hello Kitty toasterBlogroll Vanessa C Clara C Louise C Links Links ... more
Tagboard Twitter Archives March 2006 April 2006 May 2006 June 2006 July 2006 August 2006 September 2006 October 2006 November 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 October 2008 November 2008 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 September 2010 August 2011Credits © All Rights Reserved |