|
Tuesday, November 14, 2006
at 10:43 AMAfter that post.I watch a few episodes of friends...and I tried sleeping.Yea..caught a few hours of sleep at least. When I went back to the room.I turned and looked at the window outside to the big KL.It was just getting bright.Sunrise.Cars getting more and more by every second. Busy people.I smiled to myself...yea,how funny?Are you some kind of nocturnal animal or something? When people are asleep,im awake like some persn who drank coffee till drunk.Then when they're awake,busy getting on their day...im going back to sleep!What the hell is wrong man? kinda weird huh?Ate honeystars and milk for breakfast and I see my dad eating tasty nasi lemak.Darn! I also want...but who ask me to ask my maid to buy me that?!I didnt know the nasi lemak was that nice!I didnt even know that it was there?Darn... Haha...I literally see my eyebag and panda eyes popping out.Sighs. I was watching F.R.I.E.N.D.S this morning and I realise something.I suddenly didnt think Joey is a funny,innocent guy who is famous for have-sex-and-dont-call-back.I think he is quite a nice guy.Especially towards the finale season?When Rachel and him was together.He was totally so sweet.In fact,Im a little in love with him now!And the cute scenes he have with his best friends and Little cute weirdo Emma!The one where he spins the ball on Ross house?He ruin everything but I think that was kinda cute.And when he snatches hugsies with Emma?I think he is just like a cute little boy! Omg...Im so in love with Joey.Although yes,he is slow/famous for bad things but in some episodes,Joey is such a sweet guy.Like how he snatch Jeanine from the tall guy.Its so sweet.I like the way he likes girls.I like the way he talk reasons.I like the way when he is serious!Im so in love with Joey! Although I also like the other 5 friends but its a sudden feeling that Joey's cute.Although I'd like to be Phoebe.You know with her cute and friendly character and her ignorant to some things.Its very cute of her! I totally enjoy this show.Its like wow...NY?Friends...its something every could remember!Its a trademark...hahas...I wanna be in friend too!Haha... Getting some sleep again... xoxo, Happy thoughts! |
Search The Queen ![]() Wishlist LG Cookie Pink Find out why Jos is so like me Doing nothing the whole day Hello Kitty toasterBlogroll Vanessa C Clara C Louise C Links Links ... more
Tagboard Twitter Archives March 2006 April 2006 May 2006 June 2006 July 2006 August 2006 September 2006 October 2006 November 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 October 2008 November 2008 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 September 2010 August 2011Credits © All Rights Reserved |