|
Tuesday, May 06, 2008
at 8:56 PMOk...its really getting windy now and my stomachache is not getting any better.Oh thats just Great! Hahs... today was exceptionally tiring to wake up at my normal time as... I dont really know why?! And i really had a hard time keeping myself awake in the bus ride to school where the environment at 630 in the morning is just too cold and quiet. Funny thing is that today,most students were sleeping on the bus! So...Im not the only one then =) Ok .. in school, Mr Seah,gave us a long lecture and stuff about improvements and his personal life story which like gave us a great shock!I dont even dare to look into his eyes when he was talking...its just too depressing,but yeah,its kinda sad~ =( Anyway...there's choir tomorrow till 630, oh thats just GREAT?! Cant wait for weekend to come isnt it?Going for a concentration diet day with Vanessa.Oh yeah...another thing thats just GREAT... He said I should go on a diet and he PINCHED MY FATS! Oh...isnt that just great? And yeah...diet...here I come. Hell...i really hate going to school nowadays.Im just on a holiday mood.Really wanna just stay at home and slack but yeah...i dont have the guts to skip school so yeah...im still sitting in my seat every morning,not paying attention to any of the class.I know my attitude sucks but couldnt help it,im just too tired.I'll always give the excuse that im still young but yeah...I know deep inside giving excuse is just way too stupid but still...couldnt help it! I ate yogurt for dinner.Isnt that cool?First time I've did that.Not really proud of myself...more of a ' I-JUST-WOKE-UP-FROM-A-LONG-NAP-AND-DO-NOT-HAVE-ANY-APPETITE' thing.Yeah...how pathetic is that?Could I care less?? Thinking of tomorrow just makes me wanna puke.Choir till 630,thursday will be MEP till 6 and some choir concert and on Friday,choir again.Now becoming the SL of my section,it doesnt leave me with any choice but to do everything.Argh...Just hate my life.I just wanna quickly go on a holiday.Yeah...but what the crap, I've got vocal exams and piano exam coming up.Piano exam which is like grade 8 which I know I most probably will not pass.Damn... Holiday is the greatest thing I look forward to.Most probably going on a holiday with Vanessa to Korea with her family.Its going to be weird but I dont know.Everything is still under planning stage so yeah...keep fingers cross.But I would still have to sort out the damn schedule for choir during the June Holidays. I mean like wth? You call it a June Holiday but yet Im still back in the school.I think everyone just literally forgot the meaning of HOLIDAY! It means staying up late at night and wake up in the afternoon feeling hell satisfied!!! And it also consist of not going to school for anything and relaxing myself for the whole month.Isnt that really clear? My hate for school is just getting greater in a per day basis...Oh thats just great?! Labels: Oh Thats just Great xoxo, Happy thoughts! |
Search The Queen ![]() Wishlist LG Cookie Pink Find out why Jos is so like me Doing nothing the whole day Hello Kitty toasterBlogroll Vanessa C Clara C Louise C Links Links ... more
Tagboard Twitter Archives March 2006 April 2006 May 2006 June 2006 July 2006 August 2006 September 2006 October 2006 November 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 October 2008 November 2008 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 September 2010 August 2011Credits © All Rights Reserved |