|
Wednesday, May 07, 2008
at 9:58 PMOk...just a quick post to say how wonderfully unhappy I am. I knew whats gonna come ahead yet I cant do anything...yeah...that always sucks!Anyway,tomorrow will be school school school again,then I will have my normal routine of MEP and I have NYGS choir concert.Yeah, frankly speaking...I dont wanna go at all.It starts around 1930 and I totally have no idea how late it will end and by the time I reach home...Its gonna be like what 2230 or later?I dont know.And by the time I finish bathing,blow my hair and pack up...guess how late it will be? And Friday,I have like MEP paper checking right after school and immediately I have choir practice until 6?WTH...I damn hell tired man!Screw my life this week...totally wasted it in a rush! And tomorrow S is not going for the concert and yeah...I'll have to go alone again! And today... while I was on the bus...the traffic was so terrible that I took like literally an hour plus to reach home. The bus was so crowded and I wasnt shared with the air-con and so I was literally sweating and had breathing problems... Screw it. Labels: Long Day xoxo, Happy thoughts! |
Search The Queen ![]() Wishlist LG Cookie Pink Find out why Jos is so like me Doing nothing the whole day Hello Kitty toasterBlogroll Vanessa C Clara C Louise C Links Links ... more
Tagboard Twitter Archives March 2006 April 2006 May 2006 June 2006 July 2006 August 2006 September 2006 October 2006 November 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 October 2008 November 2008 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 September 2010 August 2011Credits © All Rights Reserved |