|
Saturday, May 03, 2008
at 1:25 AMTonight is exceptionally not as humid as the other nights.Great=) Enjoying the breeze now...its a Saturday tomorrow,how nice?After exams,I've totally lost control of myself but never mind,as I stated,ITS AFTER EXAMS! Maybe I've think too much but tonight looks weird to me.Maybe its too quiet...Bro had slept,Wan Long's out,Maid asleep.The house is dark except my room...me blogging. I love Friday nights.Nights where I really can sleep my nap through hours and stay up late listening to songs and daydreaming and sleep really late.I feel like reading a good book right now plus turning on my air-con even though my nose will get all uncomfortable.Yeah...my house has lots of good books but most of them are just PLAIN BORING.I wanna read a book like makes my heart pound,grabs my attention and makes me wanna read more and more. Wanna go to a good bookshop and choose a bunch of nice books to read and enjoy it with a glass of green tea(obviously it will be great if its a glass of red wine) in my room throughout the weekend.I want my weekend to be as relaxing as possible.Sleeping through hours of nap without thinking about all the troublesome troubles that I have to worry.Living what a 15 years old girl should be living. I JUST WANNA GROW UP NOW. I know this may sound childish but I guess every teenager once have this thought in their mind isnt it?But come on...its just a phase but obviously Im in it right now and obviously I know I will get over it soon.Growing up means I get to work,not study(ok,this is really naive but thats what i feel) and most of all... I get to do things more easily.I dont wanna say I get to do anything I want. Because that's really just plain naive.Obviously who doesnt want to do anything they want...?But yea...THATS IMPOSSIBLE.Growing up.How slow or how fast it will come? For now...ITS UTTERLY SLOW. For then...IT WAS FAST. I dont know...wonder what will my cliques be when they are in their 30s or even 20s? Nava will be a business woman busy signing documents in her office desk. Niki will be a mother or 3 by then,and she will often go insane because of the 3 of them. Evalin...I dont know how to say. but I think she might be working in a church,devotedly. Shruthi will be a gynaecologist busy delivering babies. Danielle...I think she will get a job as an air stewardess.She will be flying here and there buying all the goods overseas.Can imagine her in SIA's uniform and pulling her bag along. YimQi,good idea.I think she will most probably end up being married early and being a violinist or violin teacher.She has very accurate pitch! Me...Most probably will be teaching piano someway or somehow.Pianist will be best but its ok,any job related to piano is good enough.Hope to be married off by then...enjoying life with my work. Vanessa...Doctor?Gossiping to me how doctors and nurses are so bitchy! And we will exchange how our jobs sucks by then =) HONEY GIRLS...LETS GROW UP TOGETHER~ My 2e9 cliques together photos after FYE.THE QUIET MEMORABLE NIGHTS... How Danielle will looks like when she's pregnant =) Again,its the 2e9 cliques taking photos at the corridor after FYE. Me and Danielle taking photos on Sports Day 2008.Labels: Quiet Night xoxo, Happy thoughts! |
Search The Queen ![]() Wishlist LG Cookie Pink Find out why Jos is so like me Doing nothing the whole day Hello Kitty toasterBlogroll Vanessa C Clara C Louise C Links Links ... more
Tagboard Twitter Archives March 2006 April 2006 May 2006 June 2006 July 2006 August 2006 September 2006 October 2006 November 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 October 2008 November 2008 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 September 2010 August 2011Credits © All Rights Reserved |