|
Sunday, May 11, 2008
at 1:24 PMWent to Vanessa's today. Went for a 2 hours exercise at the gym and then awhile on the swimming pool and then we went to the furo bath.This is the first time both of us going in,after living there so long...haha!The temperature was warm enough and both of us just sink down into the warm water and let loose of all our troubles!We took alot of photos and "commercials!".Had alot of fun. Went up to bathe and then we went out for dinner with her family.We went to this nice Japanese Restaurant for beef.We ate dinner with one of their family's friend.The guy was really good looking for his age.Yeah...And they cracked up a lot of jokes.And asked a lot of difficult questions for me to answer but yeah...again,with my clever wit,I answered it all cleverly. They praised me..=) Yeah...And we drank wine while eating...We gossiped...We laughed.Everything was just great~ And I go a little drunk...face starting to turn red and hot.All I could do is lie down inside their car and close my eyes...I was all crazy~ Hate being drunk...I should really train my stamina... Labels: Dinner Night xoxo, Happy thoughts! |
Search The Queen ![]() Wishlist LG Cookie Pink Find out why Jos is so like me Doing nothing the whole day Hello Kitty toasterBlogroll Vanessa C Clara C Louise C Links Links ... more
Tagboard Twitter Archives March 2006 April 2006 May 2006 June 2006 July 2006 August 2006 September 2006 October 2006 November 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 October 2008 November 2008 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 September 2010 August 2011Credits © All Rights Reserved |