|
Wednesday, May 13, 2009
at 12:42 AMWeather : Typical Mood : IM HAPPY! Midyears officially end today.Went to celebrate(?) with gang.It wasnt really a celebration because we only had lunch at Ajisen Ramen and with 17% surcharge, we were unhappy!I spent $17 on a bowl of ramen!Oh well...no way I can ask the money back already...We had fun looking around shops and at Bluemax,we had a great laugh at this actress on the CD cover not looking at the camera.And of course,we went to one of our favourite shop,THE FACE SHOP. Clara bought her base coat for nails and remover.I saw the loose powder that I didnt buy from Agnes then.Had the urge to grab it but I didnt cause Im going for a party tomorrow afternoon and again,I need money.Sadly.Well,when I said I was suppose to go make my passport early in the morning,I didnt.The thing wasnt open so I will be going tomorrow(actually this morning).Sigh...its 1am already and Im suppose to wake up by 7.DAMN!!And party in the afternoon...Say hi to the eye rings guys! Cant really tell what is the on the right yeah?Its this 10-in-1 mix sauce we made.Haha! Ok...Im really a fickled minded person.I know in my last post I said Im officially in love with Takuya Kimura but now,after watching Season 2 of Ya Shim Man Man,Im in love with Rain too.With that smile ( look below ) and that BODY(!!!),who wouldnt like him?As I have written on the left of this page in the bio section. "I love hot guys." And too bad,Im not shy to admit.Im just a typical hot blooded teenage girl.Forgive me. Rain once had 0% fats in his body.Which means 100% muscles!!!My oh my... And throughout the show,he keeps emphasising that he's LONELY and AVAILABLE. He says that he wants to be in love and wants to be in a relationship. Goodness...I cant believe my ears.Hello!If my little message can get across to South Korea,please do so...Im hell free.Haha...Actually,I feel kinda sad for him.With his status,I think its pretty hard to find someone to fall in love... From Sangdoo to Full house to A love to kill to Speed Racer. Especially when he dance...bravo!His famous "tszzz haaaa" got me going crazy... even my mum is in love with him.My mum cant stand his body too.HAHA! I love it when he smile...he's really cute! Moral of the story : Rain,Im free. Wonderful smile =) Yes..I love guys with good body and looks. Listening to : Im coming - Rain Party time! Labels: my life xoxo, Happy thoughts! |
Search The Queen ![]() Wishlist LG Cookie Pink Find out why Jos is so like me Doing nothing the whole day Hello Kitty toasterBlogroll Vanessa C Clara C Louise C Links Links ... more
Tagboard Twitter Archives March 2006 April 2006 May 2006 June 2006 July 2006 August 2006 September 2006 October 2006 November 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 October 2008 November 2008 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 September 2010 August 2011Credits © All Rights Reserved |