|
Sunday, July 12, 2009
at 11:08 AMWent to Vii's house yesterday.Watched War of the World together and had KFC and many many other food.Ok,its my 3rd time watching it.Its still damn hell good. I cant believe I didnt catch it before...damn it! Then cam whoring and went home.Its like this. Watched a few videos and read a few articles on JT and Britney. Hmm...I dont know. I dont think any party is wrong here.It happens on us too isnt it? People say JT wrote songs to make Britney look bad, oh well...most composers write songs base on their experience isnt it? People say Britney betrayed JT. oh well..she just fell in love with another guy thats all. Its sad for both parties but tomorrow comes you see... Although I do have to say I dont like Brit's ex husband. Much respect of Brit and JT. Listening to : Alone - Outsider Labels: my life xoxo, Happy thoughts! |
Search The Queen ![]() Wishlist LG Cookie Pink Find out why Jos is so like me Doing nothing the whole day Hello Kitty toasterBlogroll Vanessa C Clara C Louise C Links Links ... more
Tagboard Twitter Archives March 2006 April 2006 May 2006 June 2006 July 2006 August 2006 September 2006 October 2006 November 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 October 2008 November 2008 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 September 2010 August 2011Credits © All Rights Reserved |