|
Saturday, March 13, 2010
at 10:23 PMWeather : Typical Mood : Relaxed Oh!Its been awhile since I blogged.Gosh knows how many things happened. There was that facebook incident.Laughable craziness about that. Oh well.I cant be bothered with things that do not benefit me. Then there was Econs lecture incident.May I say it was FUCKING crazy. Thank goodness I didnt pon school that day. So many stuff happened within one week. Moral of the story : Focus on your studies and finish all undone tutorials. Muahaha!I cant be bothered with any other things.Right now,I need to try to finish shitloads of homework,assignments,projects and of course,owed tutorials. Life's really good this few days though.After relaxing,Im much of a happier person. Oh did I mention?I believe in KARMA.So I hope it happens. Hehe.See what Im doing here? Watched Break Out with Bro and Dream today. It was super entertaining and hilarious.Not forgetting the fact that it is inspiring. I should consider starting my vocal lessons real soon.Been slacking for gosh know how long.Piano lessons too.And I agreed to take on Violin lessons with Jos. What the Hell was I thinking?Though I really wanna learn Violin. This is gonna be a long post.Wanna crap single crap outta me. Oh!Heads up for Jack Neo incident.Made the headlines. And heads up for CN Blue,my new addiction. 외톨이야 외톨이야 , Yes Im listening to it. Kenny Rogers buffet with Vii tomorrow.It was suppose to be a party at Mo's place. But well..failed.Turns out,Kenny Rogers want me more.Shall indulged myself in food and drinks tomorrow.Who the hell cares about my image or fats?Im running like a bitch twice per week.Did I forget?I need some alcohol too.It makes me a happy girl =) There will be make up econ lecture on Monday.Wonder what will happen then again. Thursday's Econ lecture was da BOMB.As in DA BOMB!! Teaches me not to ever underestimate a quiet person.She's cool. And also...Monday I shall indulge in another food session too.Haha.Sinfully good. 외톨이야 외톨이야 ! The melody rings again. Im now addicted to the American sitcom The Big Bang Theory. Teaches me loads of stuff which are way outta my league. Sheldon is so cool.Coolest geek I've ever seen.Ok.Now Im gonna go and be an emo kid and lock myself in my room and try to finish season 2 of BBT by tonight. No life much?Oh Shut up.Im happy. Listening to : 외톨이야 - CN Blue Labels: my life xoxo, Happy thoughts! |
Search The Queen ![]() Wishlist LG Cookie Pink Find out why Jos is so like me Doing nothing the whole day Hello Kitty toasterBlogroll Vanessa C Clara C Louise C Links Links ... more
Tagboard Twitter Archives March 2006 April 2006 May 2006 June 2006 July 2006 August 2006 September 2006 October 2006 November 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 October 2008 November 2008 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 September 2010 August 2011Credits © All Rights Reserved |