|
Tuesday, June 15, 2010
at 1:09 AMI just finished watching Lovers in Paris yesterday. I spent one entire day watching it. 17 hours straight. Park Shin Yang is damn hot inside I swear.Him as Han Ki Joo is just loved. And those famous lines in the drama...got me crazy the entire day. " aegi ya! Kaja! " Keke...And the famous scene, " noh pabo ya?Cho namja nae saram i da,nae ae in ida.Wae Malreul mottae?!" I can squeal about this the entire day...So dreamy so dreamy. Craziest thing is. Im watching What Happened In Bali now. Just watched this morning,and im at episode 17 now. Not finished,I studied for 5 hours today too....So fair and square. This show is getting on my nerves seriously.Jo In Sung is damn hot and so is So Ji Sub but what the hell?I cant stand Ha Jiwon inside the show.Her character is such a bitch.Flirting with both guys and act pity.Is so whatever. The reason why I wanna watch finish is because of Jo In Sung.He's too cute and hot inside this drama. But I accidentally watched a fan-made video of it and damn pissed.Its hell spoiler. And I saw the ending.DAMN ANGRY WITH MYSELF NOW. THE ENDING SUCKS. Hmmm...what should I watch tomorrow?Hehe XD Labels: my life xoxo, Happy thoughts! |
Search The Queen ![]() Wishlist LG Cookie Pink Find out why Jos is so like me Doing nothing the whole day Hello Kitty toasterBlogroll Vanessa C Clara C Louise C Links Links ... more
Tagboard Twitter Archives March 2006 April 2006 May 2006 June 2006 July 2006 August 2006 September 2006 October 2006 November 2006 December 2006 January 2007 February 2007 April 2007 May 2007 June 2007 July 2007 August 2007 September 2007 October 2007 November 2007 December 2007 January 2008 April 2008 May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 October 2008 November 2008 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 November 2009 December 2009 January 2010 February 2010 March 2010 April 2010 May 2010 June 2010 July 2010 September 2010 August 2011Credits © All Rights Reserved |